Skip to content

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Voice Dialogue Basics Free Information Call

May 26 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am MDT

With Diane Musho Hamilton
May 26, 2021, via Zoom
8 am PDT/9 am MDT/11 am EDT/5 pm CEST
Voice Dialogue is a very simple, yet powerful, and effective tool for helping clients take different perspectives on themselves, expanding their awareness and sense of identity.
Voice Dialogue is based on self-inquiry and is a practice in awareness. In your work as a coach, facilitator, or leader you can use it to help your clients explore their own patterns and proclivities, as well untangle the aspects of themselves that are in conflict. This technique results in more awareness and self-compassion and is uniquely suited to be used in leadership and coaching work because it is so accessible, efficient, and effective.
On this call, you will get a taste of what you will learn in the June 23-25 Voice Dialogue Basics online training.
Registration for the call is free. Please feel free to share this with any friends or colleagues who might be interested.

 

Details

Date:
May 26
Time:
9:00 am - 10:15 am MDT
Website:
http://bit.ly/VDB-DMH

Venue

Zoom