Skip to content

Loading Events

« All Events

Rebel Wisdom: Sensemaking 101

June 17 @ 6:00 pm - August 12 @ 6:00 pm MDT

An 8-week online course hosted by Rebel Wisdom.

  • Strengthen your sovereignty and enhance your sensemaking.
  • Deepen your connections to others and learn how to enter more fully into an emergent conversatoin.
  • Harness and develop the skills you need to imagine, design, and experiment with new cultural operating systems.

The course includes a 90 minute Zoom call each week with a live lesson and Q&A from that week’s instructor. The live zoom calls will take place on Thursdays at 8pm BST / 3pm EST / 12:00pm PST.

Week 1, June 18: Introduction – Rebel Wisdom
Week 2, June 25: Presence – Alexander Beiner
Week 3, July 2: Shadow – Doshin Roshi
Week 4, July 9: Wisdom – John Vervaeke
Week 5, July 16:  Relating – Diane Musho Hamilton
Week 6, July 30: Sensemaking – Daniel Schmachtenberger
Week 7, August 6: Sensemaking – David Fuller
Week 8, August 13: The Next Step – Rebel Wisdom

Details

Start:
June 17 @ 6:00 pm UTC+0
End:
August 12 @ 6:00 pm UTC+0
Website:
https://www.rebelwisdom.co.uk/courses

Venue

Zoom