Skip to content

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Love and Compassion Free Call

January 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am MST

Love and Compassion: Working with Disturbing Emotions is the second online course led by Diane Musho Hamilton and Caty Hartung. The course will engage Zen Buddhist and Tibetan teachings and practices for working with one’s emotions, as well as opening one’s heart. We will use contemporary insights such as understanding how our brain and nervous system works, as well as traditional methods like the use of breath to support an aware state of mind.

Diane and Caty will host a free online call for anyone who is interested in the matter, and would like to know more – come join us!

Love and Compassion:  Working with Disturbing Emotions
Free Online Call
Friday, January 8, 2020
10 am MT / 6 pm CET

REGISTER FOR THE FREE CALL

Details

Date:
January 8
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am MST
Website:
https://www.tickettailor.com/events/lovecompassion/469017

Venue

Zoom